Forum

CERN, The European Organization for Nuclear Research  

RSS

bigbadfuds
(@bigbadfuds)
17/04/2019 1:41 am  

The largest and most expensive machine ever built by man and they are building a bigger one. Paid for by the general public, yet what has the general public gained. A creepy satanic opening ceramony to the world's longest and deepest rail tunnel...Gotthard tunnel, which coincidently is quite close to cern. Any thoughts on these two engineering marvels, anybody.

Zack liked
Zack
 Zack
(@zack)
18/04/2019 2:38 pm  

I'm a big fan of engineering and anything created for scientific purposes, since I'm a student of Science myself. However, the more I delve into science, the more disillusioned I become about it and its mission. There is definitely something shady going on there, as well as in many other scientific institutions. I hope Rob makes a video on this topic someday, as it's something that concerns us all, since we are all under the influence of scientism (this is probably a better way to describe the science of today and the appeal it has on people). Cheers

ReplyQuote
AnomalousAnonymous1
(@anomalousanonymous1)
19/04/2019 2:55 pm  

I seriously doubt this is the biggest or the longest underground tunnel. Look at the underground cities in Turkey as only one example. Area 51, the underground city on the Missouri and Arkansas border and of course, Northern Colorado beginning at the Denver Airport ... or at least with that location serving as an underground hub. 

Whether you believe you can, or believe you cannot, you are correct.

ReplyQuote
bigbadfuds
(@bigbadfuds)
14/05/2019 6:30 pm  

Hi, your doubts are spot on but the Gotthard tunnel is the only one they are edmitting to.

ReplyQuote
warthog
(@warthog)
16/05/2019 2:20 pm  

Hello,

If anyone heard of John Titor, you will already know what it's purpose might be.

If you dig a little, you will see that this is old news already.

My bet is this is as old as the humanity itself.

Cheers.

ReplyQuote